Springe zum Hauptinhalt
Center for Microtechnologies


Technische Universität Chemnitz ZfM Logo

Prof. Olfa Kanoun
Faculty for Electrical Engineering and Information Technology
Chair of Measurement and Sensor Technology

Prof. R. Bratschitsch
Faculty of Physics
Dynamics of nanoscopic and mesoscopic structures

Jacobs-Universität Bremen

Prof. Ulrich Kleinekatöfer
Theoretical Physics
Computational Physics and Biophysics

Universidad de los Andes logo_ula

Prof. Adan Lopez
Faculty of Science
Applied Physics Lab

A.V. Rzhanov Institute of Semiconductor Physics, Novosibirsk, Russia logo_isp_nsc

Bogolubov - Institute for Theoretical Physics, Kiev, Ukraine logo_bitp_kiev

Dr. Volodymyr Kravchuk

Helmholtz-Zentrum Dresden-Rossendorf

Dr. Sibylle Gemming
Institute of Ion Beam Physics and Materials Research
Departement Nanostructures

Dr. Kilian Lenz
Institute of Ion Beam Physics and Materials Research
Group Nanomagnetism

Institut des Nano-Sciences de Paris logo_insp

Dr. Emmanuelle Lacaze

Dr. Jacques Jupille

Vilnius University logo_vilnius

Prof. Arunas Ramanavicius
Faculty of Chemistry
Department of Physical Chemistry

Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin logo_hzb

Dr. Florian Kronast
Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin für Materialien und Energie GmbH